Numbers of plants and animals are declining. Describe the reasons and possible solution.

It is undoubtly the case that nowadays, number of plants and animals become decreasing day by day which is also affecting the society adversely. Through this essay, I am going to explain the possible reasons of this problem and I have to say that, "prevention is better than cure" so, I am going to suggest some preventive measures which authorities could implement to reduce the destruction of Flora and fauna.

The first step is to understand why number of plants and animals become decreasing? Broadly speaking, there are mainly two reasons for this. The first and foremost is construction of industries. In this present scenerio, plethora of industries are available, manufacturing of chemical fertilizers as well as sugar from raw material would be the perfect epitome. These huge industries requires massive area to construct. Therefore, people prefer to cut the trees to make a land. As a result, it is also responsible for vandalism of habitat of some animals too. To overcome this problem, it is important to plant a tree by the industries owners, which helps to maintain the balance of ecosystem. Moreover, second reason for the loss of biodiversity is regular increase in the numbers of individuals (natality rate) which directly effects the abiotic factors of ecosystem because, due to increase in the number of individuals competition for shelter also increases among the species of plants and animals. This problem can be solved by educating the member of society to promote afforestation which ultimately leads to save lives of wild animals as well as plants because, they are 'part and parcel' of our life.

In summary, I have to say that nodoubt, for survival of human beings shelter and industries are required but, life of human beings is only possible if there is a balance between ecosystem so, it is only possible if plants and animals were protected by us. This obstacle could be solved by planting more and more trees by the firm owners as well as individuals itself. As a result, we are able to overcome the problem of vandalism of flora and fauna.