One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this development it outweigh the disadvantages

In this era, technology has been being accelerated by leaps and bounds, owing to that, there are much improvement in medical field, also plethora of medicine available to fight against any diseases. Only of the out -turn of improved medical care service is that people are living longer and life anticipation is increasing. I think merits and demerits are both similar in development of medical science.

To embark with, population has been mushrooming, because of medial care is improved, also life expectancy is become long lasting. There are plethora of improved in pharmaceutical stream : better equipment ; medial care and doctors are becoming more intelligent what happens percent get through new equipment. Because of that, people are loving and cross hexagon generous stage. For an example, in past people were dying those diseases they could not make medicine , due to that, lot people had dead in past vis -a` - vis at present. Moreover , people were suffering from plague diseases in a century ago and they had given much money their selves save from plague but now people get easily medicine and injection of plague because of that, people's life becoming long lasting.

On the other hand , people had been living more compared to present time, because fast and for most reason was air pollution - in past air was cleaned and without harmful gas, because,many elders are suffering from asthma , exhale and lung cancer yet compared to past owing to this, people were living healthy and log life. For epitome of this, people ate healthy food , vegetables and clean and minerals water they had drunken in past, because of that they did not need beetle medical services.

To conclude, there are many merits of developed pharmaceutical filled to mitigate the problem related to diseases and people live long life, but increasing air population from that many diseases made by air because life expectancy is decline.