Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems

In recent years, the population of cities is increasing; however, which can lead to several causes for people. This essay will discuss the main reasons for this problem and put forward several solutions for this issue.

The two primary causes of urban areas are the increasing unemployment rate and crime rates. Admittedly, there are fewer chances to get jobs when the number of people is increasing. For instance, nowadays, if a student wants to get a job so they will have higher competition, and, therefore, some people may not be employed. And another significant reason is the rising cases of crime. In other words, most people want to settle in cities just because of the money; however, not all individuals will get high salaries. As a result, some might follow bad ways and it will not have positive aspects for their family and the future of the nation.

Some possible solutions for this issue are to provide better education facilities and job opportunities in rural areas and promoting awareness among people. By providing amenities such as primary, secondary and higher education, and, furthermore, well-equipped classes in colleges and schools, will definitely be helpful for the youth generation of the countryside areas. Moreover, the next step against overpopulation in cities is informing the future difficulties which they may face, so it will also helpful for their career and makes better future for themselves and as well as nations' future.

To conclude, some major obstacles of overpopulation in developed areas have a negative impact on people's lives. However, it can be solved by providing better education facilities in rural areas by the government and enlightening people about the problems in cities.