People always wants than what they have already or something even different or they are never satisfy what they have already do you agree with fhis statement

There are obvious reason why people are not satisfied with what they have. I agree that people always want what they already have or they are never satisfied with what they have. Today's world is filled up with different technology and advertisement that make people always wish for more as a result of satisfying their desires. Another ample reason is that people want to feel better than their friends and as a result they do not want their friends to have what they have.

However, some reason why are people not satisfied with what they have? For example a man who build a big house the year 2014 will want something bigger the year 2016, because he is not satisfied with what he has even if he has a bigger house he will still want something bigger after some period of time. Though some argue that people are satisfied with what they have simply because some people can live in a small house and wear same clothe for long period of time, without moving house and changing clothe. The fact that they stay in a place for a long period of time does not mean they are satisfied with what they have, it means they do not have enough money to upgrade to the standard they desire.

The most significant reason is because humans do not appreciate what they already have and as a result they are always on the run for more things.

Beside, the feeling of something out there is better is always on the mind of humans and the tendency to get it. This unsatisfied tendency can push them into big debt that they will find difficult to cope with thereby living a miserable life for the rest of their life. For humans to live a satisfied life they need to learn to be satisfied with what they have and avoid the urge of always wanting more.

In conclusion, humans are never satisfied and can never be satisfied, because of their desire of wanting more and they want to be better than their friends which is a wrong way of living a happy life. The more things they desire, the more they kill their own happiness and run into big debt that send them to untimely death. For humans to live a peaceful and satisfied life they should show appreciation for what they have.