People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example, new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities?

In the global era, most of people in the world moderately are well educated. One important aspect of this reality is colleges or universities are took important roles for increasing the number of businessmen, civil servants, as well as intellectuals. Furthermore, this condition was stimulated plenty people took numerous courses, training, as well as consultation in campus. In my view, there are some positive impacts while most of people are connect to campus. I hold this view for some reasons which are set out below.

To begin with, I would like to argue that in the modern era, most of colleges and universities provided some important facilities, such as start up and business lab, career centre, as well as various research centres which most of it are necessary for the society, government, and companies. These facilities not only successful to boost the number of innovation in industries, but also they have been able to reduce the number of un employee in the country. The data from research centre for innovation Studies Melbourne university stated that the big companies in the world such as Apple, Google, Facebook, Amazon.com, as well as Microsoft were born by some people in universities.

On the other hand, colleges or universities also was utilized by the government for conducting many research which it related to plethora strategic issues in the country, for instance defences, social politics, as well as economic issues. global research Collaborative (GRC) informed that 90% developing countries in the world are utilized some research centre in colleges or universities for doing some strategic policies.

Taking everything into consideration, I would like to state that two reasons above had stimulated many people in the world are interested to come to colleges or universities.