As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer more science fiction.To what extend do you agree with such a procedure? Have you

People now live a more longevity life than past in the result of constantly improving science and technology. Cloning organs provide a more practical way when people want to live a longer life after seniority. Some people find this idea horrifying. However, in my opinion, this is a scientific method to extend life. In this essay, I will talk about reasons why it is appliable.

The first reason is the scientific method is mature for cloning organs. After 30 years of improvement and a magnitude of experiments on animals, cloning organs are more mature and it is ready to test on human organs. Actually scientists have successfully cloned human ear on the back of a mouse. Even though defective clone organ sometimes happens, the clone technology is becoming precisely accurate.

The second reason is organ transplantation is well developed for clone organs. Nowadays transplant an organ from a donor is common in the world. The wildly use of antirejection medicine made donate organ adjust to the body. When comes to the transportation of cloned organ, body will adjust to the new organ naturally without the influence of antirejection medicine.

The third reason is people want to live a longer life for some reasons. Some people want to live longer to finish a life goal. some people eager to live longer to see the birth of grandchild. some people craving to live longer to pass their wisdom to next generation. With clone organs, their dream will come true. Clone organ will provided them with a younger body to finish with their life goal.

In conclusion, clone organs is practical to provide people who craving to live a longer life with a younger body.