People say that a country will benefit greatly if its students study abroad.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, with the advent of modern technology and society, people in nations have a tendency to go abroad to serve for their study. Therefore, it has been debatable that If pupils study in foreign nations then that nation gains several considerable advantages. From my point of view, I totally agree with this viewpoint.

On the one hand, there is a host of reasons to explain why a nation will be likely to own lots of different benefits when students study overseas. Firstly, when people go abroad, it is like a once-in-a-life-time opportunity for people to gain a profound insight into specialized knowledge. From that, they help them foster their future career path and contribute greatly to the growth of that major in their nations. Take my brother as a good example, when he was 15 years old, he studied in America to learn about graphics designs and how to make videos. And now he is working in Big Cat Entertainment and produce a wide range of films and MV for artists with excellent visual effects and great sounds. As a result, the products of those celebrities gain international stardom and capture the audience when was released.

In addition to that, it provides children with a golden opportunity to broaden their horizons and enrich their knowledge apart from their expertise. As a matter of fact that, they are exposed to many new things in terms of culture, characters, language, customs, or good habits from foreign people. Therefore, when they return to their country and work in any enterprise, they can apply that knowledge into practice so as to make a great contribution to the development of that company to a certain extent. For instance, one of my best friends, used to study abroad with the sack of learning about the law. Thanks to have many chances to communicate with foreign people, he acquired a lot of deeper knowledge about English and after that, he opened a large English center and gain success though it is not his major.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that it does wonders for a nation if students study in foreign nations. This trend also should be encouraged by the government of that country.