People say that it is impossible for women to be an effective women and to be a good mother in home at the same time.They also suggest that the government should give the salary to mothers who stay at home to take care of their children.

Nowadays, circumstance of women`s life in home and social activities is one of the most prominent challenges in whole of world. There are significant debates about women`s job out of home between social researchers in recent decades.

Some social experts claim that women can`t be successful in maternal and social activities simultaneously. Numerous countries in all over the world distinguished several months respite for mothers after childbirth to stay at home and concentrate on their new baby`s demands. Although this attitude is beneficial and appropriate for mothers and babies, many social planners emphasize that mothers should stay at home forever to take care of their children as best as they can. Recent investigations in Middle East countries illustrated that more than three forth of people are unanimous in advantages of remaining mothers at home after their childbirth. As social experts` opinion, because of the importance of parental responsibility, governments should support mothers by eliminating their financial issues and give salary to them. They believe that this approach can influence on increasing the population of developed countries to distribute their developments.

On the other hand, some human right activists argue that women should be involve in social activities as effective members. Hence, they are disagree with mothers` restricted activities at home and insist that mothers can fulfill their maternal and social activities properly because they are very powerful. According to last researches in U.K. more than 60% of mothers got depressed and isolated after 5 years remaining at home. Social researchers in developed countries believe that because of same rights for men and women, mothers can decide for their lifestyle by their own.

In conclusion, it is obvious that sometime women are more victorious in comparison with men and it reveal that there is not a direct relationship between success and gender. In my point of view, in contemporary century with several technological improvements there is not a particular difference between men and women. I believe that governments and people can devise some profitable plans to fabricate a reasonable balance for women` s activities.