The position of women in society has changed markedly in the last twenty years. Many of the problems young people now experience, such as, juvenile delinquency, arise from the fact that married women now work and are not at home to care for their children

In the last two decades the phenomenon has aroused wide concern over the women’s place in communities. Many nations have been faced with teenage problems, whereas, mothers are not allocating sufficient time for nurturing youth due to the job responsibilities. From my aspects of illustration, this issue has contributed to the high rate of crime among grown-ups. The impact of female on youth will be discussed below before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Women are responsible in looking after their children. From the international human rights convention is known that children up to 18 years old must be in parents’ response. In addition, the baby is compared with space memory, in term of development, whenever, information is recorded. Providing that youth should be treated with crucial and reliable source from close people, especially, mothers. Therefore, spending more time for children rather than work could be appropriate.

Nevertheless, many married women work to better the life of their children. For instance, the presence of one-parent families in a country is not secret. Considering this fact above mothers have to work as an only supporter of a family, whereas, to concentrate on both home and work is hard, especially, in competitive world. Moreover, the study fees of children should be paid regularly in order to continue their studies. However, there are families with both folks, unfortunately, their wages are not enough to provide whole individuals at home. Thus, it requires men and women to work equally to overcome this issue.

In conclusion, in spite of the regulation that parents are responsible to care for a child, the condition of a family should be taken in to consideration.