The presence of technology in the classroom has become more and more apparent and offers students tremendous resources with which to supplement their education. Given time, technology will completely replace the traditional teacher in the classroom.

People have different views about regardless of whether technology is more and more widespread in education. However, I completely disagree with the idea that technology will replace teachers in the classroom. This essay will view and analyze the controversy from various perspectives.

It is important to recognize that the role of teachers is essential in stimulating and bringing up the curiosity of learners. One reason for this is that traditional education helps this world more realistic and allow the young group to get a healthy life. For instance, more and more children obsess over the virtual world so the teachers have a role more important than ever. It is understandable that technology cannot alter teachers because of the ability to convey inspiration.

Unquestionably, teaching is not the only thing that a teacher does in the classroom. A very significant aspect of that is to observe closely and focus on the learning process including their feedback and their status. Given that students misunderstand the topic in a classroom, teachers will try their best to rephrase the topic, change the way to make it clear until students can comprehend the content. However, a computerised teacher would be less in-tune with what students need.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that technology can have the amount of enormous knowledge, but it does not create motivation for pupils to be successful. Therefore, technology will never take the place of the teacher in the classroom. It is predicted that technology will become useful equipment to support for teacher in the instruction of their pupils.