At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Recent studies show that the number of populations is increasing rapidly each year. Today, in some countries young people are much more inhabitants than elderly ones. This situation may lead to disadvantages and many advantages.

On one hand, we all know that young generation resembles the future of every country but every edge has a downside. First, youth has less experience about life in general, they don’t know how the country goes; they cannot handle certain things. Second, if the rate of the population of young people is higher than that of old ones, crimes and rubbing could speed in number. For example, studies showed that in a certain country the rate of crimes is higher than any other country same as the rubs of banks all due to the overweigh number of youth.

On the other hand, having a population of adults exceed the number of elderly can make a difference in a way. First, young people have more energy and can show much more productivity in something they do whether work or educative. Next, they are curious in a positive way for example, with the invention of technology and the fast lifestyle youth tend to search more about things that have to be done and go wider. Also have the patience to learn and explore new things.

In conclusion, youth could transform the country into a better place since they have the potential to do anything in this century. However, the more the number of young generation the more the productivity in the country.