In recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and solution.

Undoubtedly, it is a highly debatable issue that the crime have became headache of cities of many country. Most of them has been done by generally youngsters according to statistics. I intend to discuss reasons and appropriate solution for this phenomenon.

The crimes have been increased nowadays tremendously in major part if this global cosmos. That represent some arguments as under. First and foremost, youngsters are consider as an upcoming future of the society. They can learn anything rapidly in which they have interest. Owing to that they are influenced by media such as tv, movies, news, so on. Secondly, some youths do crimes just because of fulfilled their basic needs like shelter, food , clothes. As a result they willing to do some crime for their own purpose. Finally, lack of education is also major factor that is not forgotten by us. They do not have plenty of civilian knowledge so this would draw their attention towards the crime.

On the other side of the river bank, this consequences also have some handsome solutions. To initiate with, self awareness should be provide to them by society for better prospective and to be a better person. What is more, government should provide some primary wages job for these kind of special people. Lastly, media should telecast those news and program which leads to positive change in entire world.

To sum up, it is proved beyond the imagination that "we are what we eat" similarly young person see and learn from that so it is them as well as our responsibility to do some better way process to make crime stop bottomry.