Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many countries in the world with different categories such as advance country and flourish country sometimes the country with the high amount will be donating some money to another countries. However, nothing guarantee to decrease level of people with lower income and because of that needed another why to push that rate. I completely disagree with this opinion that declared for given another alternative to mitigating poverty of people.

Firstly, for helping the lower countriest should be giving a lot of money and be sure that financial donated to who need it. Every countries is have different expenditure for supporting activities of goverment. Moreover, one of the most function it is to alleviating amount of poverty society, despite nowdays many department misuse their authority. For example, looking for budget of country those give to all region in that country has a significant comparison that giving to inhabitants in it rural. That's why required honesty from employer about the financial because money will be encourage unployment rate.

Secondly, money has some important role to guarante of livability all people. Even the goverment often giving another aid to majority of people that is can't to survive their life for a long time. Whereas, money can making what people needed come true, but officer must be provide a lot of things that can give much effect for live of someone. For instance, one of the purpose from the state officials is channeling wide range aid which is like rice, oil, sauce, noodle, egg and another think, but in fact it things just can able for a short time because if that items was sold they are must buying something for their live and for buy it must have money. Thus, the goverment shold have a effective way to decrease poorest percentage through giving money or creating a lot of work field.

In conclusion, activities in country must be balance among financial and all things what the people needed.