The rising levels of congestion and air pollution found in most of the world's cities can be attributed directly to tge rapidly increasing numbet of private number of cars in use. In order to reverse this decline in tge quality of life in cities,attrmpts must be made to encourge the use of public transport.

Air pollution is increasing day by day due to high usage of private transport which is affecting the mankind adversely. In this essay, I will discuss the possible causes for this trend and suggest some of the pratical measure that individual could implement to overcome this menace

There are several causes of using own vehicles in this running life, everyperson want their own vehicle to maintain their status because they believe that ,if they have vehicle their collar of status always be high in the society but they are unaware , increment in vehicles causes several problems . Firstly, high rate of private vehicles cause air pollution as wrll as noise pollution too large extent. Also causes damage to our health because the smoke which is produced from the vehicles causes various kind of ailments such as, cancer , asthma, so on and also smoke is very toxic for animals . Furthermore, if we use private vehicles daily that result into trafgic . Sone individuals face several obstacles due to traffic jam . They got late form office due to traffic jam because they stuck there through which they lost their jobs.

There is almost no one solution to this problem often given the comlexity of its causes. However, one option to improve is to make general public aware abiut how private vehicles cause pollution like problems with our health . We should encourage the people to use of public transport because is much cheaper and suitable for the each and every individual to support public transport instead of private transport . Proceeding further, government shoukd implement some strict rules to overcome private vehicles by making public transport much comfortable and cheaper. The epitome to this in Delhi, delhi government implement the odd and even rule by which traffic problem is solved too sone extent

In conclusion , there are variety of different factors that have led to make the problem worse while it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this problem , this could probably be solved by some strict laws which should be imllemented by the government