For school children, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that, teachers persuade on pupils intellectual and social development has been highest than their care takers. However, in this essay agree with the statement because, parents role on such things might be limited in some extent. Such as in terms of ideas of communication and inter personal relation ship with teachers and peers would be more in school hours.

To begin with, academic criteria and skill development would be prone to enhance during teaching periods and interaction in between. Teachers has the knowledge and skill to analyse each students ability based on their long term connection with various children. Moreover, teachers have the training to deal with different kinds of children behaviour and attitudes during their teaching program. Similarly, communication towards teaching faculty and co students inside the school atmosphere would flourish pupil social development and teachers could correct if it is needed. For instance, studies shows that, hostel students who is willing to stay with teachers emphasize less fear to interact with others and better IQ than parental controlled students.

On the other hand, parental care affect children to be more dependent and needs intelligent advice for every situation. In other words, parents have the limitation to check children social connection and communication with others. At once, ideas and skills are more developed within the school environment because, most probably home works may be remained for parents. In addition, most parents represents, poor evidence to detect critical thinking or innovative progress of their children as soon as like teachers. For example, good teachers inspiration and support was the outcome of most famous scientist in India Dr. A P J Abdul kalam mentioned his book.

To sum up, although, without parental support children could not reach in esteem position. Nevertheless, in comparison, teachers presence would deliver high IQ and better social growth of school children.