Schooling is no longer necessary, since more and more information is accessible on the internet and students can study just as well at home. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Education is the most essential part of a student's life since it assists in forming their character. Although It is often said that there is no need of schooling as the internet has all the information available which a student requires, I strongly disagree with the statement above because schooling can play a significant role in certain ways. This essay will discuss the reasons why schooling is still important in the age of the internet.

IT is worth considering that the environment can be an imperative reason for a student. With regards to schooling, a student can interact with other children and teachers which can help them in developing skills such as communication or confidence. On the contrary, studying at home through the internet will not assist students in developing expertise due to a lack of interaction. Evidently, recent research of "The New York City" has found that people who are learning privately at home consumes a lot of time for searching specific area owing to lack of skills of searching and therefore they end up wasting time while studying.

Furthermore, It is universally accepted that the internet has an excessive amount of information which can cause a student to stuck at a particular topic he or she is investigating which can be again time-consuming. Hence, I believe that students always need someone who can guide them and undoubtedly, schooling is the best place for them. In addition, teachers as a guide can also examine students to evaluate their performances and provide them feedback to get improved for the next time, however, this is not the case in studying privately since there is no one to test a student.

To sum up, it goes without saying that learning through the Internet has a myriad of advantages and it can be significant for a student in many ways, I strongly believe that schooling can be more beneficial in terms of molding a character of a student which internet is helpless to do.