Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education Or is it the responsibilities of governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves

World sources are not adequate for this planet’s population which is increasing day-to-day. I think, welfare level of countries is depends on to the government and they must procure all requirements to their compatriots. Rich countries are not compulsory for supporting the poor ones.

Major nations of the world have several advantages such as education, health facilities, food & beverages supplies and even electricity. Developing and third world countries, by contrast, are not acquire to these sources because of myriad reason and of course people of this countries are not deserve poor conditions. Nevertheless, wealthy states are not obligated to donate their revenues and other abundances instead of improving their own technology and economy. Poorness of some country is not other state’s guilt.

It is true to be say the responsibility of support humanitarian needs to their citizens is belong to the governments. They should provide every kind of necessities to young and old alike. Moreover, the administration is put into power by citizen for this reason, in other words, for look after their people. It is their duty and if necessery, by the help of the countries’ people, the nation should be develop. When the stattesman live the life in the money by effortlessly and the citizens cannot find anyting to eat or drink, then there is an error in this country.

In conclude, a country should be a whole and all person in it, should have close to each other level of life as much as. So, government shall supply resources to their citizens, not wealthy countries.