In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be tackled to solve them

In a few nations, there is an escalation in the average weight of masses and the fall in health and fitness level. Further, this essay will delve into the causes and solutions in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, fast-food seems to be the foremost cause of this issue because people are likely to eat this food instead of homemade food in their daily routine, and most of the fast-food items that contain excessive sugar and fat increase the weight of the body. To cite an example, the Indian ministry of health and family welfare, which surveyed in the year 2015, clearly represented that 80 % of people suffer from health problems due to junk food. To cite an example, the Indian ministry of health and family welfare which surveyed in the year 2015, clearly represented that almost 80 % of people suffer from health problems due to junk food. Secondly, the sedentary lifestyle may have a link with this problem because some people who have no time for exercises can be doctors, engineers, teachers, and others. Finally,

The first and foremost solution is people should avoid the fast food, which contains high cholesterol ingredients, is likely to create different health problems; hence, they must add the green vegetables and fruits in their daily diet to fulfil the value of high nutritious vitamins and minerals. Besides, people have to adopt the habit of doing the exercises to burn their calories, which can be helpful to make them fit and active.

In conclusion, though increasing weight is not a big issue in this busy world, yet people should be aware of their health; consequently, they should manage their diet and exercise properly for tackling this problem.