In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

The problem of increasing weight which was always debatable has now more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others disagree. However, the individuals from few countries are suffering from weight gaining problems which are destroying their in health and Fitness. This essay will explain the reasons attributing to this trend along with remedial measures in the loaming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays many youngsters like to eat fast food instead of homemade meal, which contain less nutritious and more sugar. Besides, most of the young people are unable to maintain healthy lifestyle due to the busy life. For example, many jobholders have no time to make fresh food in home and unable to do any kinds of physical exercise. As a result, they are facing obesity along with many diseases much as diabetes, cancer, heart attack, eye problems. Therefore, it is clear that above the reasons are spoliating body and mind through rising weight.

On the other hand, there are some solutions to prevent this situation. Moreover, if individuals maintain a healthy, diet plan, it can be reduced weight and to eat most of the diseases. For instance, the population of Japan and China always try green fresh vegetables instead of meat or fish as well as junk food. Due to the fact that they can live a long life and keep fit till older age. Furthermore, more physical exercise also helps to keep Fit such as jumping, running, cycling, swimming. Thus, these solutions are more effective to tackle this trend.

To sum up, according to the arguments one can reach to a conclusion that the hazards of gaining weight are too dire to ignore. However, everyone should be concerned to prevent this situation to maintain healthy lifestyle.