In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures can be taken to solve them?

In multiple developed countries, obesity is a prudent phenomenon that result in decling health of citizens. Due to the concerning of physical fitness, obesity is becoming a thorny problem that urgently requires solution. This essay will discuss the cause of obesity and come up with possible solution.

Generally, the factors result in obesity include the abundant supply of food and the insufficency of exercise. People of developed countries own effortless access to plenty of food when compared to people in developing countries. Therefore, residents of developed countries easily over consume food and beverage. Another reason is that some people lack frequent exercise which exacerbates health condition. A statistic revealed that 60% of Australians are over-weitht.

However, measures can be taken to alleviate the circumstance and keeing a health lifestyle is the best solution. In order to achieve the goal of keeping fitness, keeping a balanced diet and regularly participating in sport is the two requisite routines. Keeping a balanced diet guarantees dieter a healthy body and never gain weight. Regular exercise renders a healthier lifesyle for both work and life. People who participate in sports regularly and conform to a low-fat diet look younger that people of the same age but lead a unhealthy life.

To recapitulate, the unhealthy lifestyle of developed countries causes the problem of obesity among citizens. One prominant result of obesity is the deteriorating of people's health. Nevertheless, living a healthy lifestyle is the only solution to the obesity problem. By keeping a balanced diet and exercising regularly, people still can enjoy a healthy life.