In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing

These days, it becomes a controversial topic that the fact of getting overweight in the society affect their levels of health and fitness. In this essay, I would discuss firstly, the several reasons of obesity which its number currently increases. Secondly, what measures and solutions could be taken to improving the public health before coming to reasonable conclusion.

Initially, the main reasons is obviously come from the uncertain life style patterns. Firstly, fast food tend to be favorited by most of the people apparently whose contributes to the overweight problem. Junk food such as fried chicken, pizza, and instant noodles are containing unbalanced nutrition especially its from oil roles as the dominant component. Similarly with sugar, also happened to be the next highest proportion of the junk food which is causing people gain their weight. However, the taste of those fast food makes an addiction and it is such a harmful thing which can affect our daily diet and causing a poor diet. Secondly, the improvement of technology is also give a great impact in this case. Playing video games, watching TV, and surfing the internet are preferred rather than to do some outdoor exercises. It is due to the needs of leisure activities, the prefer joyful things to sport activities.

To make decrement of overweight number, ameliorating our lifestyle pattern is convenient to be implemented. We may start from raise awareness of having a good diet. Avoid our addiction to consume fast food frequently and choose healthy diet such as consuming the right proportion of food component, it is one of transformations that we can do initially. For instance, adding up vegetables and mixed grains to our diet whose replacing french fries and fried chicken is proved to be healthy. Another effort that we can do is to make a budget of time to exercise frequently, such as jogging and riding a bicycle in our spare time.

In conclusion, the average number of overweight in some countries and related to the decrement of health and fitness level. However, it is convenient to solve just by changing our bad habits and uncertain lifestyle which stimulated by modern revolution.