In some countries, children start school at the age of four and in other countries at the age of seven. Some people believe that early school start is affecting parent-child relationships. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of starting school early and give your own opinion.

School sets the foundation of successful career for every individual. Presently, the trend of early child education is becoming prevalent in most of countries. However, some people assert that sending juveniles to school in their early age is worsening the quality of relationship between parents and children. Here, I would like to account for benefits and drawbacks of early child education.

There are numerous merits of this trend. First and foremost, early child education could be lucrative for all around development. To demonstrate, adolescents can learn basics of different subjects relat...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.