In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extend do you agree or disagree with

Nowadays in certain countries a growing numbervof people are facing health issues, as a result of excessiveconsumtion fast food. Therefore, some people think, it is important for governments banning hazardous food items also put in force a higher tax for this kind of food. In this essay, both sides of the topic will be discussed.

First of all, itis undeniable that, junk foods full of ingridents which are full of harmful to the human body. Furthermore, it causes many illnesses, especially concerns. Additonally, it brings to obesity, these days many people are suffering from this kind of illness.

However, many peoplechoose it to eat for lunch or dinner. Becouse, it is prepared fast and not expensive. Also big part of population are middle class people. It wil not be true if tax is imposed for consuming fast food. I think, it will be good for both of goverenments adn people, if government make an attempt to educate people according to its harmful sides. Moreover, governments will forbid ingridents which are unhealthy and injurious for human and also adding them during preparation this kind os food.

All in all, i excessively disagree that, governmant set graeter tax for junk food, i support that instead of implementing tax, it will be good for both government and people if they will be educated, and government shoul prohibit unhealty ingridents.