In some countries owning a home rather than rent one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

It is no doubt that owning a house is a consequential matter in modern society. It is opinion of this writer that having a own resident instead of renting is a positive situation.

On the issue of having a house, a key factor is that people can desire and decorate their houses. It is vital to understand that owning a house creates a situation in which people can construct more rooms and also can arrange the location of furniture and others decoration. This situation generates an outcome whereby people who prefer to plan their house feel happy when they live in their house. There are further effect in the form of nailing, which you can put nails into the wall for decorating or placing a clock without anyone's permission.

Another important element in owning a house is not to paying a rent. As a consequence of the fact that if you have a house, you will not have to pay for rent every months. It is similarly true that people who have their own houses can spend more money on other factors of their life. In this regards, 7-Eleven stores are a prominent example showing that owning of the building for making stores can rise the income and spend it on others things instead of paying a lent.

The writer takes the view that it is a positive situation in which owning a house. It should be abundantly clear that owning a house create many positive situation such as you can manage your finance without the payoff a rent and also you can arrange your house due to your desire. In this content, one can see why owners of the house are happy and have a better life then someone who rent a house. Thus a plan for action should include a sum of money of people which will able to effort for buying a house.