In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

In some parts of the world, becoming a home ownership is more crucial to some people, compared to living in a rented house. Both of these types have their own advantages and drawbacks.

To start, I would argue that why this trend becomes such a case. Firstly, the dramatic increase in cost of leaving lead to the expenditure for essential stuffs accounted for a large proportion of dweller’s income so that they have to choose to rent a house instead of buying one. In fact, however, humans have a tendency to claim for their ownership, therefore, it is easy to understand that they want to decide how their house be painted or decorated. Nevertheless, renting a house requires you to ask for permission of owners before you intend to do anything to your rented home.

Talking about owning a house, it has beneficial and detrimental effect. Firstly, of course, you can freely decorate your own house the way you want it to be or even invite some guests without any permission from any landlord. When it comes to finance, however, buying a house requires you a large sum of money, even worse, you might have to take loans if you do not have enough money.

Turning to renting a house, being a renter means you do not have to worry about money, you just have to pay a small amount of your monthly or yearly budget. But there might be drawbacks that you might be dropped out of your rented house anytime if the landlord do not want you to stay anymore.

In conclusion, I think both owning and renting have benefits and disadvantages. In my opinion, I would argue that the advantages bring about by owning one is clearly surppass the drawbacks.