In some countries owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case Do you think this is a positive or negative situation

It is sometimes argued that people in many countries of the world owning a house preferable than rental. In my opinion, it has positve and negative situation.

There are several reasons why has negative situation of renting accommodation. Firstly, people have not got enough room in their home or house and leads more negative situation for example, when they have not sufficient money for own family and they decided to rent other accommodation. Consequently, it can lead to conflict with own parentage. Finally, owning a house preferable than renting.

One the other hand, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people and it has an advantages. Many people can help with excess home to other people when they have not got home and they want to rent accommodation. Furthermore, for the rent will benefit the recipient. Another owned home does not necessarily need to be paid every month, which in the case of a rented one, a tenant is compelled to pay the monthly rent. Moreover, when the agreement gets over, it is in the hands of an owner whether to allow the renters to say for another period or to make them leave the property. Therefore, in order not to be dependent on the landlord's decision, it is better to be one's own decision maker.

In conclusion, in a number of countries, residents prefer owning a home to renting one. I am inclined to believe that this trend is way more advantageous since it frees the dweller from ceaseless payments as well as from unexpectedly being forced to hadle the keys to the owner.