In some countries, young people have become richer, healthier, and live longer, but they are less happy.

What are the causes?

What can be done to address this situation?

Nowadays, we live in a peaceful time in which future generations have their living conditions better, but some of them feel unpleasant about it. This essay will provide reasonable reasons and suitable solutions to fix this phenomenon.

First of all, it is true that young people are playing too much on electric devices such as laptops, smartphones, so on and this causes a bad habit in them. They will have less sleep or even quitting naps time to play videos games. As a result, they wake up feeling dizzy, headache, and bored which makes their days look like a shady color because they can not works or plays with full energy. This makes them feel less happy and emotions become worse. Moreover, in some wealthy households, some parents spend time working nearly all day and do not have enough time for taking care of their children. Thus, their kids will grow up without emotions from family members, and they will want to have more attention from everyone and if parents do not share time play with them, they will get depression or even autism.

On the other hand, there are some recommendations to prevent this situation. Parents should have some spare time playing with their kids because it helps them less lonely and increases their bond tighter. Furthermore, Playing with them is not enough, parents also need to sit with them, listen to their feelings and problems, and give them some advice so they can solve and understand. This makes their trust in the family better, less feel isolated in their homes, and becomes more mature in the future's path.

In conclusion, modern society has both benefits and drawbacks which play an important role in young people's unhappiness. However, we can deal with this issue with certain solutions.