In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In recent years, the trend has been changed towards children. In many regions, people give advise to teenager that they able to do any task in the world if they put their whole efforts even though it looks imposible. In the course of the essay I will describe benefits and the drawbacks of this advise.

Nowadays, compition has been increased in children to young people. Most of the families and school advise to their children to improve their confidence. If a student believe that he is able to complete the task then student or children does hard work for it. Due to this the hard work will be part of his life which assisst in their future. For example, two children doing same perticular task, one of them know he is able to achieve success and other do not has confidence about that task. then its clear that children will complete first who believe on his ability. However, this advise not good for each children.

On the other hand, it has some negatives that can creats impact on children health. Numerous things which is out of range of children's ability, if children believe he is able to do imposible task then they work hard to do that, work day and night which can produce some long term diseases. For instance, if children read various book in childhood that impact on eye sight. In addition, due to his hard work habit, children will not social with pairmates.

In conclusion, this message improve children's confidence with help do hard things, while this hard work can create some health problems.