Some experts believe that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Certain dexterous opine that it is quite beneficial for offspring to acquire a foreign language at primary school despite secondary school. This essay will examine the merits and demerits of learning an abroad mother tongue and provide a logical conclusion.

The two major advantage of learning an abroad language in primary school is kids can be more fluent while speaking a particular language as well as folks can easily memorize all the advance vocabulary as they were taught these words in their early age. Firstly, a person can easily interact with a native speaker. In addition, masses can easily pass any sort of official interviews while applying for certain vacancy without being nervous and frightened. Secondly, memorizing the arduous words and their meaning is one of the tough tasks. As pupil may find more convenient while recognizing the word which will directly assist the learner in their further studies. For instance, learning the English language at an early age can bring enormous positives result, most of the realm is based on the British language. Consequently, it will ultimately boost the marks of the pupil as a result.

But acquiring the abundant of language had some disadvantages like the extinction of own mother tongue and less popularity of the native language. Moreover, excessive use of international language can bring untoward repercussion. As an example, a recent survey by the United Nation Organization showed, about one-third proportion of Nepalese originated Australian kids find more predicament while speaking their native language, Nepali. Therefore, our mother tongue has acquired less popularity as compared to other languages.

As such it can be concluded that pursuing a foreign language at primary school had adequate detrimental consequences such as the extinction of native language and getting less popularity. However, stimulating the pupils for learning the international language by giving equal priority to their native language can bring a positive result. I believe these benefits of learning abroad language outweigh the deleterious effects.