Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others diagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed by many masses that an enjoyable job is imperative rather than high earning while others deny and consider that nice pay helps to have good life. I feel both are equally required and in further piece of writing I will discuss my expression of believe.

To start with the opinion who support first view that delightful work is better than fine salary. The main point is that satisfying job has its own importance, it provides satisfaction which leads to productivity and makes a person to work with more creativity and enthusiasm. For example, if person does not get employment according to liking then he would not perform precisely as it would be a feel of stress and constraint to him. Thus getting work according to interest is significant.

Explaining about the other view, no doubt choice of work is main but money need can not be ignored. Due to inflation, money is the requirement of every person to meet basic needs and desires so people who give preference to handsome remuneration are right because with limited sources and expensive era one gets confines he will only earn bread and butter but not able to fulfill dream of having luxurious life. To epitome, in this costly era a person gets small chunk of money, he will only feed himself but become able to live high standards of living.

To conclude, these both are priority for a person so from both opinion no one can be neglected. Eventually an individual should approach to only that job which gives contentment and wonderful pay scale.