Some people believe that children’s success in adulthood is related to the way they have been raised by their parents. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion and examples.

Everyone wants to register for the treasure of success in this contemporary world. Presently, some people are of the opinion that success of adults depend a lot on the way they have been brought up by their parents. Here, I would like to accord with the given statement.

There are manifold points to endorse my point of view. First and foremost, quality education provided by guardians is vital to make adolescents successful in their lives. To illustrate, most of juveniles are sent to supreme schools by their parents in order to attain excellent academic skills. Hence, children are expected to become successful doctors, engineers, bank managers and other professionals in their upcoming lives. What is more, parents nourish their off springs with social, moral and cultural values that enable them to succeed in their lives.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, many international sports personalities give credit to their parents for making them owner of success. Taking a real life example into consideration, Mahender Singh Dhoni who is a prominent cricketer and former captain of Indian team always appreciate to his father for making him a global star. In his interviews, he mentioned that his father used to encourage him for playing cricket and also sent him to cricket academy for taking trainings from top class trainers. He added that he was motivated by his father to play for long hours in order to become international player. Last but not least, guardians are veteran of life stages and they always guide and support their children socially, emotionally and financially in their journeys of breakthrough. Thus, it is true that parents set the foundation of successful careers of their adolescents. On the contrary, opposite wind is also there.

To commence with, some people did not get much support from their parents but they have accomplished name and fame just because of their talent and hard work. My friend Sajjan Kumar is a perfect example, he got the job of teacher in government school by his own efforts. His parents are not only illiterate but also very poor. He did part time job for managing his study outlay and burnt midnight oil for getting this job even he was not given proper guidance and support.

To recapitulate, undeniably, some people are great examples of success that is attained own their own. However, parents always have a big hand behind the success of millions of people.