Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones

It would be argued by some that should block students who using smarts phone in the school. In my opinion, however, students should have the right to phones in school.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some believe that banned from their phones all of the day. The first reason is to distract and spend a larger amount of time on play games or chat online with friends. Another reason is to get lower grades day by day and excessive consumption of phones make he or she feels failing health lead to suffering from various health issues. A case in point, Ly is my friend, she always plays games and chats online with her friend on a daily basis lead to she makes more errors in test and she feels suffer from boredom and stress every day.

On the other hand, I would argue that should have the freedom to use the smarts phone because students would develop essential skills on the internet. Besides, the students will learn how to deal with difficult situations more effectively in their life. From experience, she or he can achieve better academic results in the test. For example, My cousin often learns distance learning programs and he has more opportunities to get a well-paid job to be better prepared for their future career in the university in the future.

In conclusion, although some people think that students should not use their phones, I personally believe that students should be allowed to use phones in school.