Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence.

Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

As a society, we’ve tried to teach our children different aspects of life. Alongside that, the issue about the most influential age, which an individual’s future affected by, has sparked an argument among some people. From my vantage point, it is making more sense that teenage period has the most influential impact on the personality of children and their future, in contrast to some people who are in the belief of pre-school years.

Nowadays, we are living on edge of information and technology that is making our world more hectic than in the past. To take back a degree of control, some people are tracking to find out the critical age of learning and experiencing in humans. One group of people are in the belief that human in the early age is prone to learn most. Some studies show that a human at an early age is at its highest rate of ability to learn. For example, children can learn two or three foreign languages fluently. Accordingly, in this formation age, it’s expectable that their pure personality being shaped by their parent’s behaviour codes. As children are living with their parents, undoubtedly, they behave the same as their parents. For instance, shown unconditional love or going to bed at a certain time at night. On the whole, children before going to kindergarten, tend to learn cautiously from their parents it means that they are able to receive information without any judgment and insight.

As for adolescents, what another group of people is considering as the age of experience, according to studies, this age which is located at the late child head brain, is a cross-section of mature and child. In this age, an individual could meet some changes including becoming more vulnerable and passion, tend to make a decision independently, struggle with complex relationships, and spend more time with peer groups. Not only are all mentioned changes stem out from biological changes of puberty but also the last part of their brain is becoming evolve. This part of the brain, which name is frontal lobe, is responsible for tasks such as judgment, memorise, insight, perception, and analyse. So, now it’s justifiable why teenagers prefer to make experiences more than before, incautiously. Eventually, I fervently support teenagers as the age that has the biggest effects on our future.

In conclusion, to put everything in a nutshell, aside from that, at an early age an individual is able to learn perfectly and this is an undeniable fact, teenage is the crucial age that has the biggest impact on our future owing to the ability of navigation demands which stem out evolution of the head brain.