Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Requiring a job is an hour of need to people in the recent era and this issue is gaining maximum traction among the all countries. A few people believe that it is profitable to accepting an unsatisfactory work or weakness of money, while others believe that it is superior to trying and improving this situation. This essay will discuss both side of the argument in detail and provide evidence as to why striving and developing a bad situation is beneficial.

At the onset sometimes, accepting a bad condition is the best way for many people. If their have not anther key for earn money, they can definitely achieved any job. For example, my friend, whom father is farmer, is doing job as the security guard in the chemical company; he does not satisfy from his job. In case he leaves his job, he does not have any another way for earn money; therefore, this type of person is necessary to accepting any unsatisfactory work.

On the another side of coin, people should doing to try for developing their bad situation because living cost Is increasing significantly to the day by day. In this situation, people can do to try to improve their income. If you do not try, you cannot improve your family’s economic growth. For example, Sanjay Raval, who is the best motivational speaker in Gujarat, was doing a job as assistant engineer on the construction site, but he was trying to developing his family and recently he is a contractor. Without try, you cannot successful in your life; therefore, trying is much more beneficial way in a bad situation.

In conclusion, plenty of people are suffering in bad situation. This essay discussed reasons for why some people are accepting any unsatisfactory work and why striving is the most efficient way to improve a bad situation. In my opinion, it is more profitable to trying and developing in a bad situation than accepting.