Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are disputed opinion regarding the critical situation of life where according to a group of thinkers, acceptance of harsh condition and financial crisis is a better while few opine that doing hard work and find a way to overcome is a wise decision. These both view have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion both the sides are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Discussing the former opinion, the foremost argument the proponents put forward is that one can easily discourage and disappointed in a rush to earn more money. At a certain time in the life, neither a vast sum of currency nor better postion in the organisation could be responsible for a happy and healthy life; if one can ability to ignore such a misconception than he have a great sleep at night. Nowaday the harmony of life can easily distroyed by showing the salary of other better salaried person or properties of someone; but, no one have developed mind to think about sadness of its owner. A recent survey on the happiness index carried out by The Times Of India has concluded that majority of developed western countries are less happier than developing country however they have developed economy. In short, without accept current stage of life we can not enjoy our present.

On the flip side some counter claim that the chance of betterment by a great effort is worthwhile. Nowadays we lives materialistic and consumerism era; hence, we have always strong desire to have ownership of particular things. For this point of view it would be a acceptable to earn money by finding any possible way. There are plenty of opprtunities in 21st century to boost our remunaration. On the other hand people not only appriciated by members of society, but also earn a respect if promoting in a upward post in company. Individuals from government department like Police, Crime Branch, Electricity, Research, Investigation and hospitals are usually in debate and have a good name and fame across their relatives and friend circle.

To summarise and give my opinion, weather seat with whatever we have or attempts to do it better is totally based on the nature of person. Good job could be pleasure for one but not for another who like less ordinary lifestyle. If pondered, I personally love to enjoy my life at present without thinking about future.