Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

Even in a bad situation there's always a positive outcome while some individual's deem that it is good to face bad situation along with unsatifactory job or lack of money whereas other believes instead of facing find a way to overcome. This essay will delve deeper into matter further and reach to a logical conclusion in the end.

To begin with, nowadays facing a bad situation become a major concern every age group people face some unpleasant day at least once in their life it teaches various essential stuffs of life so somehow a good illustration of this is if we look towards past of any successful businessman or any well-liked person they all face bad situation along with money crises in their past once after that they become popular so the bad time teach how to work more hard as well as it also analysis of person's potential.

On the other hand, instead of facing troublesome situation some multitudes opine to recover come out from it by the help of smart work because not all time hard work works there are many people who are struggling yet after doing hard work in this case the unpleasant moment become permanent from temporary so that in should always try to find a ways to overcome the situation, for instance look at Elon musk CEO of tesla motors and chief engineer of SpaceX compony he go through with various financial crises but get attention of NASA by smart work and they help him to tackle with all unfavorable situation.

In conclusion, I would say every has a silver lining so never stop searching way to overcome from any situation by dint of no come to assist if individual cannot help himself.