Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as unsatifactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both views and give your opinion

various incidents always happened in our life whether it be bad or good one. There are different opinions about situations that are not appropriate enough like a career that is not enjoyable or financial problems. Some people believe that these unsatisfactory conditions should be improved by our efforts while others think this type of life should be accepted anyway. In my opinion, it depends on situation that we are in then we can make a decision about solutions.

To begin with, majority of people are struggling with variety of problems from minor to major one. It appears that, some troubles are impossible to be solved. For instant, chronic disease like cancers are not curable and people who suffer from cancers are exceedingly hopeless. They are in terrible occasion and it is better for them to accept their disease and consequences.

On the other hand, in society we can see that people are not gratifying about their life. Some of these worrying matters are common among people that can be solved easily. For illustration, work place or types of career are not pleasure for enormous employees because it is not related to their skills or they have low income. Another example that I can mention, is about education of pupils who are not smart enough to analyze some sophisticated issues. In fact, these are not tough situations because events like these can be managed easily by finding basic weaknesses and trying to solve them. Therefore, if people tend to accept situations like them, it would be their fault.

In conclusion, I think our reactions are dependent on different circumstances that happened in life but for majority of problems there are solutions to perform. Hence, how it would be better to carry out the best act for developing our situations.