Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

some people think that it is better to live with some negative things like an unpleasant job or lack of money while some others believe that we should learn how to overcome the bad situations. This essay will discuss both these views but personally, I am convinced that we should try our best to solve some daily problems and improve bad situations.

There are several reasons why we should accept a bad situation. The first and the most important reason is instead of give up we should learn how to accept them. For instance, if we have a job that have bad conditions, the first thing we should do is adapt instead of think about quit our job. consequences, maybe we will not only find it better than we imagine later but also improve our experiences. Moreover, some people get some situations which they can’t be change so that the best way to make their life become happier is to accept them. For example, many patients have some diseases which can’t be cure like heart diseases or disable in some abilities so it will be better for them if they adapt with their diseases and ignore them instead of feeling upset and try to fix something that impossible during their whole life.

Despite of those above arguments, I am argued that, people should try hard to escape from the bad situations and find their own way to deal with them. A strong point is the only way to improve our life is face with the problems and tackles them. An example is if we want to have a better job with better condition work and higher salary, sometime we might to be very brave to give up and find a new one so that we can escape the bad situation and be comfortable with the another job. Furthermore, when we feel pleasant with our life and don’t want to overcome our problems to reach the higher aims it means we are stopping develop. The development on the planet depend on the creativity and motivation of people who want to make the life become better and easier. Thus, new invention were born and we keep upgrade to make them suitable and more wonderful. so if people find it is not necessary to try and research any new things it mean we will get many serious consequently in the future.

In conclusion, I strongly convinced that, it is necessary for people to try their best to escape the bad situations and improve them. However, sometime we need to be satisfy with our life to be happier.