Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

although, some people contend it is moral to contribute the data in different fields like scientific research, business and the academic world, other believe some information contains valuable data and are important so they should not be shared freely. I agree with the second view because it benefits both science and scholars.

On the one hand, a good reason that some people prefer to access many scientific information and other business or academic data freely is that as these kind of data are available in libraries and some websites, all of them need memberships so many scientists, students and researchers wouldn’t afford the high price of these places membership. although, they have a strong potential to innovate something in their fields, their resources may be limited. therefore, they may not fulfill their aims in comparison with a person who could afford the membership costs.

On the other hand, there are some argument that sharing some information like scientific research and academic world without any payment is not right because some of these resources contain valuable data and I agree. In terms of scientific, economic or academic scholars, A researcher works hard to infer a conjecture in these fields. it may takes some decades that a valuable data could be extracted from him or her findings. A scholar sacrifices his or her life to give world a new idea or truth. In the other words, the price for a researcher’s researches is next to the value of her or his life which is spent in science. From the perspective of research itself, there are various people who work as background to have a correct and eminent article. For example, a typist, a corrector, or a printer company. Obviously, a scholar must pay them with him or her own budget. therefore, the money that is earned from sharing a researcher’s article costly, it may be a compensation to all the budget he spent.

In conclusion, though, there are some argument that scientific, business and academic fields articles should be free for all the people, I agree with the view that there should be a payment for resources as they contain important information.