Some people believe that it is more important to teach children the literature of their own country than other countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Literature would be a vital part of a nation to analyze enhancing variety of particular subject or history. Someone thinks that educate local literature to students may more beneficial than other countries literary works. In this essay I strongly disagree with that statement because, instruct own literary composition does not help students to improve global knowledge and different cultures.

Students are the steps to over coming years and so make use of international literature may upgrade local literature in creativity and awareness as well. Teaching other writings would help learners to improve their inquisitive nature and identify similarities and differentiation. Moreover, many studies reveals that, learning multi-literature would promote history of arts, cultures even story's of wars in varies nations. By virtue of that students could aware of such histories and may have peaceful mind towards foreigners too. For instance, prevalent habit of foreign literature raise the value of global cultural arrangements in any countries, such as international film festivals.

Conversely, local literature only help students to improve their own works and histories again and again. At once, this might be fear and misunderstanding of other literature and could be develop narrow minded students. Promoting own literary writings in schools might produce lack of respect and ignorance to other traditions also. Furthermore, studying local literature shows only one side of the world and its inhabitants.

In conclusion, literature flourish our own history arts and cultures. Nevertheless, learning and teaching multi literal works also exaggerate the value of own nation along with the outsiders point of view and perceptions.