Some people believe that movies should be based on social stigma while others believe that movies should be based on real life heroes

To embark with there are some people who believe that movies should be based on social stigma because through them awareness can be brought among people about social issues and their perception can be changed movie dangal is suited epitome in this movie issue of gender inequality is highlighted and also showed a father supporting his daughters to become wrestlers regardless people opinions about girls this film taught people lesson that girls should be raised like boys

on the contrary side there are some people who believe that movies should be based on real life legends as they motivate others and we get to know about their life incidents there are manifold visions directed on real life heroes such as punjabi movie subedar joginder singh this movie is based on indo_Chinese war during the war he was left alone in battlefield and due to his courage he faced all circumstances and sacrificed his life and family for others protection through this movie many people came to know about subedar joginder Singh

Lastly it is clear that both section of movies; social stigma and real life heroes are prominent for society development