Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is often argued that the modern people enjoy a piece of choices whatsoever shopping or buying food, we many take many goods based on our hoping. I certainly agree with this statement and this essay will express my views.

To begin with, though it is undeniable that there may be a reducing situation in some occupations, like the traditional chef, since the generation of electronic chef robots, which can cook the delicious dishes easily with no accident and mistake according to their database. The above renovation is dangerous to instead the amount of occupations, which causes a reduce as soon as we choose our interested occupation. I reckon that we can still increase our choices entirely as long as we make a change for the future trend, such as creating a new post for citizens. Moreover, as the amount of choice is increasing spectacularly on various species, we own a number of choices now.

On the other hand, the reason is that the mature technology affords a piece of information for us. For instance, there are several shopping ways in this moment, people is able to browse the website of online shop and buy a dream good at home as well as continue the classical way, get the real cargo on the street. So, as far as shopping, we can choose the best method for ourselves. In addition to shopping, the ways of communication are also increasing. A personal example would be the fact that we enjoy several opportunities to make a conversation with friends or family, not only have a talk on telephone anytime but also meet our close relatives on face-time application everywhere. Thus, the modern technology expands the possibilities of various messages receiving as well as improves the poor choices in the past.

In conclusion, because of the developing technology strengthens the likelihood of touching more information for everyone, I strongly believe that we get uncountable choices now.