Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern days, the majority of people tend to believe that advancements in technology and human actions developing day by day granted people choices. However, In my opinion, these choices are not sufficient and limited by where we live and certain situations requiring to reject. In this essay, I will support own opinion with reasons and represent a conclusion.

The first reason why I agree that people have not enough choices to do anything they wanted is that living in a country where you cannot choose own decision cause of culture and laws is observed so commonly. A particularly good example is India where their culture does not allow their civils to wear a dress with a long lap and that in Mongolia.

The secondary reason is that problems of healthy diminished foods to eat possibly and activities you want to do such as hiking and climbing. Generally, if you had become a disease that requires behaving no movements and obstacles the choices of your meals, decisions you can make will significantly decrease. One of the good illustrations is that people whose hearth process have been spoilt have to abandon salty foods and fitness activity.

On the other hand, smart devices such as a smartphone and the use of internet create choices associated with information. people often have this opinion because world widespread information has given a lot of chance to do anything. For example, nowadays after pupils graduated high school, they can apply for universities which were located in elsewhere of the world or can study in own country.

In conclusion, where we are living decides how many choices we have and the condition of our healthy forbid what we use items of food. However, developments in technology help people to increase chances to possibly do in their lifetime but I strongly believe that this increase in our choices is unsufficient.