Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

When students finished their high school education, they have to make a choice of whether to get a job or continue their education in university. While there are some benefits to get a job straight after their high school, but I would prefer that it is better to study at university before start career.

There is no denying that it is benefit for teenagers to get abundant work experiences if they get a job straight after school; as a consequence, they might get prompted early in their company. In addition, with the money their earned, people are able to afford their houses and cars early which is becoming more and more expensive with time go by. Undoubtedly, people feel happy when they recognize that they have the ability to breed themselves and become independent. Another advantage for people go straight to work is that they might learn a lot of skills which is hardly to get in university.

However, I believe that studying at university or college before go to work is better for young people. Tertiary education brings a clear conception of what is the student study and how to utilize the skills they learned after school by some special curriculum in university. For example, comparing to the confuse of people who do not study at university in choosing job, people who attend university before work are able to know what position they like and what they good at with three or four years study of a certain major in university. Moreover, further education can broaden their horizon and give a better stage to start their career.

For the reason mentioned above, it seems to me that it is likely to be successful in their careers if they continue their education rather than go straight to work.