Some people believe they should keep all the money, they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

All the people earned money for fulfill our needs. In the current time of technological advancement, one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic, should public keep all their earnings and should tax paying to the government,why? I completely disagree with this statement and I explore some various points on this questions.

At begin, According to the statement, If some proportion of our earnings and paying to the government. Then government provides many facilities to us. Which, That we can recieved from government.

Example, If I paying the taxes, Government gave the pensions to the old persons, Which is helpful in his future, and government also provide free treatment in the hospitals and skilled doctors are there for medical help, if we pay the tax and best education provide in the schools, there are professional teachers teached the students. Government provide free transportation for travelling and good condition roads. And last but not least, taxes are also used for funding military services, which is important for maintaining the political stability of a nation. So the taxes are beneficial for the development of my country and society.

In conclusion, we have been seen that these are number of answer to this questions. On balance, however, we tend to believe that paying taxes to the government. One very beneficial for development of the people and notion themselves.