Some people believe that using animals as a medical experiment for drugs is harmfull, while some are against this opinion. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Nowadays, there have been controversies about the use of animals as a test run for human medicines painting it as a heartless decision, however, others think is explicit to the medical field at large. I will be discussing in this essays both stances and what I opined.

medicine is particularly an essential act in the life of ill and requires extreme caution, because life's will be at stake if not.

Although the act of using an animal is an experiment is a consequential one, but truth be told. The reason is it's called manslaughter and this act is AG the vertinary low. It is believed that rat is the only creäture that has the same biological makeup as compared to humans. In my opinion, small creatures do not have a life of their own, we in a way find their existence.

For instance, in 1914, there was a published article that said and I quote 'thanks be to God for my pet that saved me from consuming poison'. I was astornished by the content after reading through. Obviously 80% of scientists can not take for granted and can never dislodge the fact that animals are savers when it comes to hypothesis .

Furthermore, performing experiments on little creatures gives us a better mechanisms of actions of a particular drugs, helps us to know the side effects accompanies by each drugs as well as its detrimental combination. I agree with the afore opinion.

In conclusion, some people believe that using an animal as an experiment is manslaughter but I am think that it's a way of saving millions of lives