Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their wast

Waste is one of the most important section of human being in the present world.it is argued that government should induce special laws to increasing the recycling process of waste. I personally believe that the authorities should impose special actions to recycle the waste in a large number. Educating and implementing special actions by the government brings a profound change in recycling garbage.

On one hand, it is widely accepted that creating laws to deal with environmental issues is the best way to tackle recycling problems. Authorities by passing laws to the people make society to think carefully before throwing things out. Also, heavy fines should be impose on the citizens who try to break the laws. For example, in some countries people asked to reduce waste from houses if not unbearable fines are relay on the public. Higher officials by interdicting attractive plans and procedures in recycling the waste make people wise in reducing garbage.

On the other hand, education plays a key role in recycling environmental waste. Environmental and waste problems should be brought into school studies, so that students can gain more knowledge about the issue. In addition, representatives should telecast some tv programs advertisements and awareness classes which directly declines the waste coming out from the houses. Or instance, it is clearly evident that many developed countries reduced their waste by 60 % using these methods. san Francisco is the only country with low rate of garbage. There are factories in san Franciso which converts the garbage waste into usable fertilizers for fields which helps in recycling waste greatly.

In conclusion, government plays a crucial role in minimizing of garbage and its recycling. Government can bring enormous changes in recycling garbage and reducing waste by adding strict rules on people.