some people consider price as most important things to think about when buying products (such as cell phones) or a service (e.g medical treatment). do you agree or di agree.

considering a cost for buying fancy electronic devices such as mobile phones or caring a health, doing expensive treatment is the most vital thing to suppose. I totally agree with the statement, one should be conscious about the prices of things or equipment before buying.

firstly, as technology changes day by day, and new product launches. buying of expensive mobile is a waste of money because, on one hand after using it for a few months when a new technology is integrated into the market on the other hand price automatically depleted. however, technology itself is an addiction and falling in the updated device is craze.despite the fact, as technology grows the cost decreases. but almost the functions of the mobile phone remains the same.

for instance according to a new market survey, on Samsung smartphones shows that company releases new smartphones after every few months in every series of Samsung mobile phones like note series, galaxy series, and J series and the prices of one version old phones approximately falls up to 45 %, which is a great loss of money, in fact, the functions remain the same with few changes in body type .

secondly, medical treatment is necessary for good health. but nowadays where health issues increase day to day there a medical practitioner take off a good amount from patients pocket. Considering the cost of treatment the patient should go toward the government hospitals. none of the less all medical facilities are available there same doctors will be there, instead, of charging heavy feeses in private clinics there is free treatment .on one hand, for diagnosis purpose there is a fancy equipment, doctors advise for that .on other hands they are 4 times costly than in government hospitals.

for example, a research published in a health journal shows that doctors in govt sectors force the patient for a private check-up in order to charge fees. however, they have a directly a good percentage with almost all pharmaceuticals company and diagnosis service provider.

in conclusion, ever one should be conscious about the cost while buying the electronic devices or doing health treatments .before buying they should research and compare costs with other phones before going to market.