Some People Prefer to spend their lives, doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing, Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It is certainly true that changes in a rutine life is good for mental health. Many people believe that to spend their whole life doing same thing and nothing new and adventurous in their life while others believe that change is a key to reach on a success level. I personally believe that to change in a life is essential.

To begin with, Certain amount of people are prefer to stick in one thing and they do not try to other activities and skills. The reason is that mainly people has been a fear of getting fail in life and what people are thinking about change and these thing are affects most of the people. Many people who love to stability in their life because they create their own comfort zone and they don't like to change in routine life. Sometimes it is financially beneficial to stick on one job for a life.

However, Others believe that we must try to new things, experiments and new skills in life. Because they get easily bored to stick one place for a life. To changing a job, They gain knowlegde and practical skills. Their mind is always active to make new ideas and learning new things. They are really good in every field and get good results and have a knowlede of all the fields.

Moreover, This prevents them from learning and identifying thir hidden talent and skills, What's more, The progress and The success in life are often achieved when a person tries to explore new ideas and practices, Which might be beneficial for the improvement of their life.

In conclusion, It is a heated argument whether people must remai[n to the conservative ways of life or resot to modern trends. I believe that the ideology of success can be reached if people will embarace the new-fangled ways of living in society.