Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people tend not to change their life’s routine but others believe that change is always good. In my opinions, there should be a delicate balance between these two extremes.

On the one hand, sticking to some repetitive activities which should be done every day is somewhat boring and meaningless. People can expand their horizons by virtue of experiencing new things. Moreover, being in different situations is the key of learning and boosting various skills. Some jobs, for examples, obligate workers to do the same duties every day and people in these positions do not need to learn anything and after a while, their skills will undoubtedly be expired and they will not be competitive in labor market anymore.

On the other hand, all changes are not pleasant. Alters distort people’s prospects and might lead them to a poorer conditions. With this in mind, people might lose their deposit and achievements which have taken them long to be done. Change means taking some risk to achieve more. In this regard, each change should be scrutinized precisely and the possibility of getting more valuable things must be reckoned. The most popular example of big changes in people’s lives is migration. People should evaluate what they will lose and what they might achieve before they decide to migrate. Without pondering all the opportunities and restrictions making these kinds of changes could jeopardize their whole future.

In conclusion, changes are good and beneficial as long as their positive and negative effects are considered in people’s decisions. In my opinion, people should take a mitigated procedure confronting changes in their lives.